## Nominations for Chairman and Vice Chairman of Council Bodies for 2016/2017 – Agenda Item 17

A Audit Committee

Cllr M Davies – Chairman Cllr J B Moody – Vice Chairman

B Hub Committee

Cllr P R Sanders – Chairman Cllr R E Baldwin – Vice-Chairman

C Overview and Scrutiny (Internal) Committee

Cllr C R Musgrave – Chairman Cllr J Yelland – Vice-Chairman

D Overview and Scrutiny (External) Committee

Cllr D K A Sellis – Chairman Cllr D W Cloke – Vice-Chairman

E Planning and Licensing Committee

Cllr P R Sanders – Chairman Cllr G Parker – Vice-Chairman

F Standards Committee

Cllr A F Leech – Chairman Cllr J Sheldon – Vice-Chairman